ADS Mt. Kenya

ADS Mt. Kenya serves communities living in the ACK Dioceses of Mt. Kenya South, Mt. Kenya West, Thika and Mt. Kenya Central. This covers the administrative counties of Kiambu, Murang’a, Nyeri, Meru, Laikipia, and parts of Nairobi and Kajiado.

The regions’ Focus areas are in:

  • Food Security.
  • Climate Change Adaptation.
  • Water, Sanitation and Sanitation (WASH).
  • Environmental Conservation and Gender Justice.